Relações com Investidores

Cobertura de Analistas

Cobertura de Analistas

Banco/Corretora Analista E-mail
BTG Pactual Eduardo Rosman
Ricardo Buchpiguel
eduardo.rosman@btgpactual.com
ricardo.buchpiguel@btgpactual.com
Itaú BBA Pedro Leduc
William Barranjard
Pedro.leduc@itaubba.com
William.barranjard@itaubba.com
UBS Kaio Prato
Bruna Werneck
Leandro Leite
kaio.prato@ubs.com
bruna.werneck@ubs.com
leandro.leite@ubs.com
Credit Suisse Daniel Federle
Daniel Fornazari
daniel.federle@credit-suisse.com
daniel.fornazari@credit-suisse.com